Kads Review chat

KAD is a Chanel about bringing you life content. We share our honest opinion, and give feedback. We are a Chanel who review's different every day life products and necessities, from beauty to food.

TAGS:

POPULAR TAGS:

Social links:


Global Belly: Chicken Korma (S2.E8) (Sep 17th, 2018)

About This Dish:
Creamy and aromatic chicken curry cooked with cashews, yogurt, and chicken. Served with Basmati rice

A "korma" is a dish where the meat or vegetables are braised with whole spices like cardamom and cloves, cashew paste, and yogurt or cream. It is decadent and indulgent, and was once served in the royal courts of the Mughal empire.

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/gbkorma



Check us out:

Website: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewweb

Apple News: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewapl

Instagram: http://bit.l...

TAGS:

Aura Frames (S2.E7) (Sep 14th, 2018)

Wow! Absolutely the best frame ever.

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/aura


Check us out:

Website: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewweb

Apple News: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewapl

Instagram: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewig

Amazon Fire App: https://amzn.to/2KiSWhP

Alexa Skill: https://amzn.to/2KtTzEz

Apple Sound: https://apple.co/2u2k3Tv

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/2EbEwLY...

TAGS:

Coffee and a Classic (S2.E6) (Sep 11th, 2018)

Today we reviewed the coffee with a Classic Children’s box. We got the Winnie the Poo August box which came with tea, special hundred acre wood colored pencils, a hand painted mug, and so much more.

Buy The Box: http://buy.kadsreview.com/coffeeclassic



Check us out:

iHeart Radio: http://l.kadsreview.com/iheart
Apple Podcast’s: http://l.kadsreview.com/apple
Spotify: http://l.kadsreview.com/spotify
Giphy: http://l.kadsreview.com/giphy
Instagram: http://l.kadsreview.com/instagram
Website: http://l.kadsr...

TAGS:

Sea Crate Club - Subscription Box Unboxing: April 2018 (S2.E5) (Sep 7th, 2018)

We Absolutely Loved this box, It had a lot of unique products that came with it. I was very impressed with them.

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/seacrate4


Check us out:

Website: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewweb

Apple News: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewapl

Instagram: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewig

Amazon Fire App: https://amzn.to/2KiSWhP

Alexa Skill: https://amzn.to/2KtTzEz

Apple Sound: https://apple.co/2u2k3Tv

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/2EbEwLY...

TAGS:

Sea Crate Club - Subscription Box Unboxing: September 2018 (S2.E4) (Sep 6th, 2018)

The September box, was amazing, it had such an amazing variety, and absolutely loved the ocean mist, it was fresh and clean, and the candle was a fresh scent.

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/seacratesub




Check us out:

Website: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewweb

Apple News: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewapl

Instagram: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewig

Amazon Fire App: https://amzn.to/2KiSWhP

Alexa Skill: https://amzn.to/2KtTzEz

Apple Sound: https://apple.co/2u2k3Tv

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/2EbEwLY...

TAGS:

Healthy Living Kid's (S2.E3) (Aug 24th, 2018)

This is truly one of the best box's for parents who are trying to make their kids snacks healthy. They also have other types of box's too, which are amazing.

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/healthylivingkids

Check us out:
iHeart Radio: http://l.kadsreview.com/iheart
Apple Podcast’s: http://l.kadsreview.com/apple
Spotify: http://l.kadsreview.com/spotify
Giphy: http://l.kadsreview.com/giphy
Instagram: http://l.kadsreview.com/instagram
Website: http://l.kadsreview.com/website
Alexa: http://l.kadsreview.c...

TAGS:

Harker Watches (S2.E2) (Aug 20th, 2018)

Today I reviewed the El Toro watch from Harker Watches. On kickstarter it will start at $140 for the early bird special (first 100 backers). They are made from Sapphire crystal glass. Authentic italian calfskin. All stainless steel encasing. Using the highest quality material.

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/harkerwatches

Check us out:
iHeart Radio: http://l.kadsreview.com/iheart
Apple Podcast’s: http://l.kadsreview.com/apple
Spotify: http://l.kadsreview.com/spotify
Giphy: http://l.kadsreview.com/gi...

TAGS:

Wow! Best Steak Ever! - AuAg Sous Vide (S2 E1) (Aug 17th, 2018)

One of the best steaks I have ever made. Can't Believe How Well this actually came out!

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/AuAg

About The Product:
30 kinds of the menu for you to choose
Automatically set the time and temperature according to the menu
Easy-rotating adjusts turn-ring set the menu temperature and time
Touchscreen Control shows the menu you choose
The weak current protection system
Leakage protection line
Removable cover sleeve for easy cleaning
1050 Watt reliable motor with a margin of error ...

TAGS:

Blu (Mic Review) (Jul 28th, 2018)

Best mic for videos.



Check us out:

Website: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewweb

Apple News: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewapl

Instagram: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewig

Amazon Fire App: https://amzn.to/2KiSWhP

Alexa Skill: https://amzn.to/2KtTzEz

Apple Sound: https://apple.co/2u2k3Tv

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/2EbEwLY...

TAGS:

Schaer (Gluten Free Unboxing/Taste Test) (Jul 28th, 2018)

Thankyou so much so much for sending this out! It was so awesome and helpful.



Check us out:

Website: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewweb

Apple News: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewapl

Instagram: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewig

Amazon Fire App: https://amzn.to/2KiSWhP

Alexa Skill: https://amzn.to/2KtTzEz

Apple Sound: https://apple.co/2u2k3Tv

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/2EbEwLY...

TAGS:

Live Love Pop (Review/Taste Test) (Jul 14th, 2018)

Today I reviewed all of the Live Love Pop Popcorn. Thanks so much For sending this out! Check them out below!

https://www.livelovepop.com



Check us out:

Website: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewweb

Apple News: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewapl

Instagram: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewig

Amazon Fire App: https://amzn.to/2KiSWhP

Alexa Skill: https://amzn.to/2KtTzEz

Apple Sound: https://apple.co/2u2k3Tv

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/2EbEwLY...

TAGS:

Barbasol Shave Club (Review) (Jul 8th, 2018)

Super excited to review the Barbasol Shave Club
Remember to use our code Influnster18 at checkout to receive $3.00 off!

https://barbasol.com/products/barbasol-shave-club-starter-kit

Once Again Thank you Influenster and Barbasol for sending this out :).



Check us out:

Website: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewweb

Apple News: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewapl

Instagram: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewig

Amazon Fire App: https://amzn.to/2KiSWhP

Alexa Skill: https://amzn.to/2KtTzEz

Apple Sound: https://apple.co/2u2k3Tv

Spotify: ...

TAGS:

Gusto Di Roma (August 2018) [Unboxing/Review] (Jul 3rd, 2018)

“Thank you so much for sending out this Awesome Box!”

Checkout Their FaceBook Club:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/247925362622486/?source_id=328960464195908

Like their FaceBook Page:

https://www.facebook.com/gustodiroma/

On the Club, they do giveaways every week, plus videos, recipes, and generally more cool stuff than we put on the regular social media channels.

Also, sign up for the newsletter on
http://gustodiroma.com, you will receive a few introductory emails, which will include a coupon code...

TAGS:

Nautica (Review) (Jun 26th, 2018)

Thank you so much Nautica and Influenster for sending me out this box for review!


(Please note this product was sent for free.)

--
Follow us on

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kadsreview
Blog: https://www.kadsreview.com/
Apple New's: https://applenews.kadsreview.com/

TAGS:

The Bakers Dozen Box (Review/Cook With Me) (Jun 24th, 2018)

Thank you so much “The Bakers Dozen”, for sending out this amazing box! I loved filming it.

Check them out below!

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thebakersdozenbox

Website: https://www.thebakersdozenbox.com

--
Follow us on

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kadsreview
Blog: https://www.kadsreview.com/
Apple New's: https://applenews.kadsreview.com/

TAGS:

Dove Men + Care Surprise Unboxing (Jun 21st, 2018)

Thank you so much Dove and influenster for sending me out this awesome package!

--
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kadsreview
Blog: https://www.kadsreview.com/
Apple New's: https://applenews.kadsreview.com/

Thank you so much for watching!

TAGS:

Switch-Bot (Review) (Jun 19th, 2018)

Thanks so much the Switch-Bot team for sending this out. You can check out their products below, remember to use our code to get a 20% discount on their website!

Code: KADSREVIEW

http://switch-bot.com/

--
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kadsreview
Blog: https://www.kadsreview.com/
Apple New's: https://applenews.kadsreview.com/

Thank you so much for watching!

TAGS:

Candy Castle Box (Review) (Jun 13th, 2018)

Thankyou so much Candy Castle for sending me out the box! I absolutely loved doing this video :) check out their info down here! :)


Buy This Box: http://candycastletulsa.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/candycastleonline/

--
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kadsreview
Blog: https://www.kadsreview.com/
Apple New's: https://applenews.kadsreview.com/

Thank you so much for watching

TAGS:

Japan Fun Box (Unboxing and Taste Test) (Jun 7th, 2018)

Thank you so much Japan Fun Box for sending me out this cool box. I enjoyed everything! It was so fun to film. If you are interested to purchase the box, you can click the link below, as well as check out their social media’s too!

Buy This Box: https://japanfunbox.com/a/100/?campaign=YouTube

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/japanfunbox

--
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kadsreview
Blog: https://www.kadsreview.com/
Apple New's: https://applenews.kadsreview.com/

Thank you so much for watching!

TAGS:

Xfryo XS2 (Review) (May 22nd, 2018)

I received a product for review from XFyro they are the wireless earbuds xS2, the great thing about these earbuds is they are compact, wireless and you can listen for up to 20-30 hours without charging

View Their Website: https://www.xfyro.com/?gclid=CjwKCAjw_47YBRBxEiwAYuKdwzs_Y2sykr4amujEo7fHYkwae5_-oWlwHDnxDWXYP2-cgBO87fRkmhoCVpkQAvD_BwE


Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kadsreview
Blog: https://www.kadsreview.com/
Apple New's: https://applenews.kadsreview.com/

TAGS: