Kads Review chat

KAD is a Chanel about bringing you life content. We share our honest opinion, and give feedback. We are a Chanel who review's different every day life products and necessities, from beauty to food.

TAGS:

POPULAR TAGS:

Social links:


Small Town Table’s Spa Relaxation Kit Unboxing - (S2.E31) (Nov 18th, 2018)

Wow! Once again, another kit from the small town table, and when I tell you, it is amazing. Hands down, one of our favorites!

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/stt-spa

-


Preorder our new cookbook "In the kitchen with KAD: Holiday" now, and get it 12/15.
Barnes and Noble: http://l.kadsreview.com/itkh-bn
Amazon: http://l.kadsreview.com/itkh-amz
Google Play: http://l.kadsreview.com/itkh-gp

Follow Us:
Apple Podcast’s: http://l.kadsreview.com/apple
Spotify: http://l.kadsreview.com/spotify
Giphy: http://l.kadsr...

TAGS:

Small Town Table’s Birthday Bash in a box - Unboxing (S2.E30) (Nov 10th, 2018)

Wow! What an amazing box! Thank you so much small town table for sending this out! Make sure to check out part 2 coming soon!

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/smtbirthday

-

Preorder our new cookbook "In the kitchen with KAD: Holiday" now, and get it 12/15.
Barnes and Noble: http://l.kadsreview.com/itkh-bn
Amazon: http://l.kadsreview.com/itkh-amz
Google Play: http://l.kadsreview.com/itkh-gp

Follow Us:
Apple Podcast’s: http://l.kadsreview.com/apple
Spotify: http://l.kadsreview.com/spotify
Giphy: http://l.k...

TAGS:

Mint Mongoose Jewelry November 2018 - Unboxing (S2.E.29) (Nov 8th, 2018)

Such an amazing box! We loved it! Thanks again, to the mint Mongoose team for sending this out!

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/mintm

-

Preorder our new cookbook "In the kitchen with KAD: Holiday" now, and get it 12/15.
Barnes and Noble: http://l.kadsreview.com/itkh-bn
Amazon: http://l.kadsreview.com/itkh-amz
Google Play: http://l.kadsreview.com/itkh-gp

Follow Us:
Apple Podcast’s: http://l.kadsreview.com/apple
Spotify: http://l.kadsreview.com/spotify
Giphy: http://l.kadsreview.com/giphy
Instagram: http:/...

TAGS:

Coffee Beanery: Gift Crate Unboxing (S2.E23) (Oct 19th, 2018)

Our review of the Coffee Beanery Gift Crate.
Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/coffeebeanery

-
Preorder our new cookbook "In the kitchen with KAD: Holiday" now, and get it 12/15.
Barnes and Noble: http://l.kadsreview.com/itkh-bn
Amazon: http://l.kadsreview.com/itkh-amz

Follow Us:
Apple Podcast’s: http://l.kadsreview.com/apple
Spotify: http://l.kadsreview.com/spotify
Giphy: http://l.kadsreview.com/giphy
Instagram: http://l.kadsreview.com/instagram
Website: http://l.kadsreview.com/website
Alexa: http://l.kads...

TAGS:

Bullymake: Halloween Dog Subscription Box (S2.E.22) (Oct 17th, 2018)

The Bully Make Box is a monthly subscription box for dogs they offer long lasting chew toys that are durable even for power chewers. They also offer a 14 day durability and guarantee.

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/bullymake
Read The Review:

TAGS:

In Your Case: Stationary Subscription Box - (S2.E21) Unboxing (Oct 15th, 2018)

What A great box! I really enjoyed this, if you love stationary this is the box for you. Each month you will receive 6-8 modern beautiful stationary products.

Read The Full Review: http://watch.kadsreview.com/inyourcase
Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/inyourcase


--

Follow Us:
Apple Podcast’s: http://l.kadsreview.com/apple
Spotify: http://l.kadsreview.com/spotify
Giphy: http://l.kadsreview.com/giphy
Instagram: http://l.kadsreview.com/instagram
Website: http://l.kadsreview.com/website
Alexa: http://l.kads...

TAGS:

Mrs. Prindables: Candy Apple (The Grand Halloween Basket) - Unboxing [S2.E20] (Oct 12th, 2018)

Mrs Prindables Grand Caramel Apple Basket
This review is for Mrs. Prindables Grand Caramel Apple Basket.

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/mrsp-hal
Read The Review: http://watch.kadsreview.com/MrsP-Hal

--

Follow Us:
Apple Podcast’s: http://l.kadsreview.com/apple
Spotify: http://l.kadsreview.com/spotify
Giphy: http://l.kadsreview.com/giphy
Instagram: http://l.kadsreview.com/instagram
Website: http://l.kadsreview.com/website
Alexa: http://l.kadsreview.com/Alexa
Amazon App: http://l.kadsreview.com/Amazon
Apple ...

TAGS:

Classic Candy Box: Halloween (S2.E19) - Subscription Box Unboxing (Oct 11th, 2018)

I reviewed a subscription box from Classic Candy Box the box is a subscription box that is over flowing with candy from your childhood, the pricing is $22.97 Month. You Can Use The Discount code KAD11 at checkout.

Read The Review:
Buy: https://buy.kadsreview.com/classiccandy

-

Follow Us:
Apple Podcast’s: http://l.kadsreview.com/apple
Spotify: http://l.kadsreview.com/spotify
Giphy: http://l.kadsreview.com/giphy
Instagram: http://l.kadsreview.com/instagram
Website: http://l.kadsreview.com/website
Alexa: ...

TAGS:

[Giveaway Alert 🚨] - Hey Mamacita Subscription Box Unboxing + Giveaway (S2.E18) (Oct 8th, 2018)

I am reviewing a subscription box from Hey Mamacita, this is the October 2018 box and the theme is Let’s Get Cozy, the pricing is $ $39.39 monthly.

View The Review/Enter the Giveaway here: https://watch.kadsreview.com/heymamacita

Buy: https://buy.kadsreview.com/heymamacita

One winner will be chosen, to enter the giveaway, user must subscribe to our YouTube Chanel, and answer the required information below. Winner will receive a hey mamacita subscription. No cost to enter. Must be 18+ To enter.
Gi...

TAGS:

Discover California: October 2018 (S2.E15) - Subscription Box Unboxing (Oct 5th, 2018)

I recieved. An amazing box that was sent to me for review it is the Discover California Box, What an array of products they sent,I do love that they use all the products from local artisans in California and every month the box is from a different part of California.

Buy: https://buy.kadsreview.com/DiscoverCali
Read The Blog: https://kadsreview.com/blogs/season-2/

TAGS:

Dinnerly: Spinach and Ricotta Calzone (S2.E14) - Cook/Unboxing Meal Subscription Kit (Oct 4th, 2018)

Our Unboxing/Review of the Dinnerly Meal Subscription Service, and cooking the Spinach and Ricotta Calzone.

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/Dinnerly

TAGS:

Nostalgic Candy Club: Halloween (S2.E13) - Unboxing & Review (Oct 1st, 2018)

I received an awesome subscription box from Nostalgic Candy Club, I have to say it took me back to my childhood and we would go to the penny candy store and bought all our favorite candy this subscription box has so many childhood favorites from the past 50 years.

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/nostalgiccandy

-

Follow Us:
Apple Podcast’s: http://l.kadsreview.com/apple
Spotify: http://l.kadsreview.com/spotify
Giphy: http://l.kadsreview.com/giphy
Instagram: http://l.kadsreview.com/instagram
Website: ht...

TAGS:

Jackie’s Chocolate (S2.E12) - Subscription Box Unboxing (Sep 28th, 2018)

I received A subscription box from Jackie’s Chocolates, the let’s indulge box, it is $19.95 monthly for a 1/2 pound they also have two other subscription box options A Little Taste is $9.95 per month and the Enough To Share that is $39.95 per month.

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/jackieschocolate
Read The Blog: http://kadsreview.com
-
Follow us
iHeart Radio: http://l.kadsreview.com/iheart‬
Apple Podcast’s: http://l.kadsreview.com/apple‬
Spotify: http://l.kadsreview.com/spotify‬
Giphy: http://l.kadsr...

TAGS:

Zonkd Luxury Pillows (S2.E11) - Huge Unboxing (Sep 24th, 2018)

ZONKD absolutely hands down has the best customer service, they ship quickly, and most importantly, they always have their customers best interest in the center of their company, which is far in few in-between these days.

Read The Review: https://kadsreview.com/

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/zonkdp


-

Find Us:
iHeart Radio: http://l.kadsreview.com/iheart
Apple Podcast’s: http://l.kadsreview.com/apple
Spotify: http://l.kadsreview.com/spotify
Giphy: http://l.kadsreview.com/giphy
Instagram: http://l.kads...

TAGS:

ViCarryUs: Japan (S2.E10) - September 2018 Subscription Box (Sep 21st, 2018)

Wow! I traveled to Japan without the Airplane? Yep... with ViCarryUs. This box Literaly made me feel like I Traveled to Japan! Link in bio to see the video!

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/vicarryus

-

Visit Us:
iHeart Radio: http://l.kadsreview.com/iheart
Apple Podcast’s: http://l.kadsreview.com/apple
Spotify: http://l.kadsreview.com/spotify
Giphy: http://l.kadsreview.com/giphy
Instagram: http://l.kadsreview.com/instagram
Website: http://l.kadsreview.com/website
Alexa: http://l.kadsreview.com/Alexa
Amazo...

TAGS:

Global Belly: Chicken Tom Yum Soup (S2.E9) - Subscription Box (Sep 19th, 2018)

About the dish:
A hearty chicken or vegetable soup with aromatics like lemongrass, galangal and kaffir lime leaves, served with Jasmine rice

Many countries have a staple dish that defines them—a dish so comforting and familiar to those that grew up with it that it has the ability to transport the eater to another place through its taste and aroma. Tom Yum Soup is that dish for Thailand. It is the popular spicy and sour soup that you can find on virtually any Thai restaurants’ menu.

All of the ma...

TAGS:

Global Belly: Chicken Korma (S2.E8) (Sep 17th, 2018)

About This Dish:
Creamy and aromatic chicken curry cooked with cashews, yogurt, and chicken. Served with Basmati rice

A "korma" is a dish where the meat or vegetables are braised with whole spices like cardamom and cloves, cashew paste, and yogurt or cream. It is decadent and indulgent, and was once served in the royal courts of the Mughal empire.

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/gbkorma



Check us out:

Website: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewweb

Apple News: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewapl

Instagram: http://bit.l...

TAGS:

Aura Frames (S2.E7) (Sep 14th, 2018)

Wow! Absolutely the best frame ever.

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/aura


Check us out:

Website: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewweb

Apple News: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewapl

Instagram: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewig

Amazon Fire App: https://amzn.to/2KiSWhP

Alexa Skill: https://amzn.to/2KtTzEz

Apple Sound: https://apple.co/2u2k3Tv

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/2EbEwLY...

TAGS:

Coffee and a Classic (S2.E6) (Sep 11th, 2018)

Today we reviewed the coffee with a Classic Children’s box. We got the Winnie the Poo August box which came with tea, special hundred acre wood colored pencils, a hand painted mug, and so much more.

Buy The Box: http://buy.kadsreview.com/coffeeclassic



Check us out:

iHeart Radio: http://l.kadsreview.com/iheart
Apple Podcast’s: http://l.kadsreview.com/apple
Spotify: http://l.kadsreview.com/spotify
Giphy: http://l.kadsreview.com/giphy
Instagram: http://l.kadsreview.com/instagram
Website: http://l.kadsr...

TAGS:

Sea Crate Club - Subscription Box Unboxing: April 2018 (S2.E5) (Sep 7th, 2018)

We Absolutely Loved this box, It had a lot of unique products that came with it. I was very impressed with them.

Buy: http://buy.kadsreview.com/seacrate4


Check us out:

Website: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewweb

Apple News: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewapl

Instagram: http://bit.ly/kadsreviewig

Amazon Fire App: https://amzn.to/2KiSWhP

Alexa Skill: https://amzn.to/2KtTzEz

Apple Sound: https://apple.co/2u2k3Tv

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/2EbEwLY...

TAGS: